Men looking for Men in Krugersdorp, Gauteng

Thursday, 26 March 2020
    Athi
Tall, dark handsome guy in krugersdorp up for fun or relationship and by the way am straight acting…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 14 March 2020
  Looking for fun
Looking for bottom dude around Krugersdorp North or Sivewright Street any race whatsapp 0717094505
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    Short and sweet
I'd like to hear from you Zero, six, zero, eight, seven, four, three, four, two, one.
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
    Bi top
Hi i dont care what size u are ifbu have money and u want dick or naked pic and videos send a…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 27 February 2020
    Tony
60 y old bottom looking for younger tops nsa Krugersdorp area
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 15 February 2020
    Fem bottom gone bad
Looking for descrete and protected fun. Free of charge. nigga must host. . No strings attached…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 9 February 2020
    Obby
35 chubby, down to earth bottom guy krugersdorp west Looking for friend around. Let's chat whatapp…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
    My white virgun ass up for sale
Im a young white bi guy My virgun ass never been broken .always had a fantacy of someone fucking it…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 3 February 2020
  Mr G
Hello if you game for some fun whatsasp me at 0786579382 or call me at 0644155373 am vers
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 23 January 2020
    Keen to fuck
Any horney btm gay around Town today we can meet around 18h30 reply to my ads
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 19 January 2020
    Virgin bottom
Eita gents Athi here Munsieville;Krugersdorp bottom looking for a relationship. 22 years of age and…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
    Need true love I'm btm and single
I'm vers looking for true love not players must be black slender loving caring and independent. No…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Bbb
I'm a black down to earth btm guy Looking for friends around krugersdorp whatapp me 076 682 6283…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Looking for tops
Any age, any race , any size. Bareback preferred. No venue but open to suggestions. Willing to…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 27 December 2019
  A hot shemale for all horny gentlemen. My last days here
Let's hv fun,.affordable rates. 0818210413
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 26 December 2019
  Exotic black SHEMALE on the block...
What u c is what u definitely gonna get. I'm a unique foreign black SHEMALE with a grt…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
  Guy Casper 4 m2m. Rates are affordable
Hi guys, kindly call me if u know what u exactly want. I'm a VERSE guy, I host and/or travel only…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
  Wild fun with a naughty exotic SHEMALE..
A feisty ramp model with less tickle n more tease. All age groups n races are welcome. Call now for…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 19 December 2019
    Black top wanted
Ill be in Krugersdorp Saturday till Monday Im a white guy aged 32 Looking for a black top who can…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 14 December 2019
    Bi top
I fuck An rimm other man for free be clean an health all races welcome
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
    Black guy looking for white guy to fuck
I am Black and clean, I shave regularly and always like to be on my best level. Basically I'm…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 25 November 2019
    Looking for a thin cock to fuck me
I am looking for a bi male with a thin cock to suck me then fuck me.i am a wm 61.daytime only.safe…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Top
I'm a top and have a BBC .I need bottoms and vers to fuck and pay for my services
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Looking 4 a cheap m2m massage
Anyone offering strong nude m2m massage send me ur contacts
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Handy man
Looking for a handyman to assist with hanging shelves, cleaning gutters and possibly some metal…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
  Straight dude
I'm on town now any honey btm gay who would like me to drill fuck his ass reply with your number…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Netball players
Xo bafethu.men Netball players needed in krugersdorp.
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Jono
Sho gents.anyone available today for hookup? Host nd no rent boys.18 nd m vers.Either way works for…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 23 June 2019
  Available straight man
Hi any available horny bottom around Krugersdorp im black guy in town now so reply with your number…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    Mr les
I'm into huge dicks. I can handle every size, try me
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »