Casual Encounters in Krugersdorp, Gauteng

Sunday, 19 April 2015
    Free sex
Ladies whatsapp me I offer free sex I can even come to your place don't feel a shamed 0842926425
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 17 April 2015
    Black ladies
White mail looking for a new experience. I heard black ( I don't realy see colour.we are all the…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
    M looking for domestic work
M 35 yes old guy looking for domestic work, any lady who don't get it enough just give me a work…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Married woman
Good day ladies I'm looking to chat and meet horny married woman only send me a mail ladies and…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 13 April 2015
    Bi...Male...Male...YOUNG Female...Looking for NSA FUN !
Bi.Male.Male.YOUNG Female.Looking for NSA FUN ! If you are a male and wants to Enjoy.ALL the fun.R…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Handyman
I have just the right tools for your job all lonely house wifes pls drop my a mail or whatss app…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 11 April 2015
    Str8
Hi ek str8 op sooek na man om my piel in in sy mond tesit by corenycon dam of ek gsim vir eemshe…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 5 April 2015
    Couples and single ladies
Hi im Joe from Roodepoort cbd im looking for fun with smart couple im not new in this i prefer…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 30 March 2015
    Fireballs
Hi um a 24 year old guy looking for suger mummy ages 28.-49 . Halla at me yul never regret 073 370…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 29 March 2015
  Wie jags
Km iemand 33wm is kinky soos j nog nooi kon indink ek proebeer asl en wil onog baie doen dink da an…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Horny kinky
Hi ek 33 wm krugersdorp ek sal eenage plisier gee vinaand vir regyt prys almall en as welkm ekbok…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 27 March 2015
  Lets hookup for good fuck.. My pussy is free this week +27743673342
I will make u happy with my horny wet pussy, call watsapp or text
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 26 March 2015
    L need a woman to fuck deep
My dick craving for any pussy toady any size andvshp just Whatsapp me 0715203901 can b all urs l…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 22 March 2015
    Triash
my wife and I are looking for a clean white woman only
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 14 March 2015
    Healer for love
Are you in need of an ex lover , is your boyfreind or girlfreind giving you a headcahe , cheating…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 12 March 2015
    I'm so horny
I'm in need of some serious sex so please host me tomorrow morning around Krugersdorp town only.
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    L feel like to sperm some one tonight
I horny l need it whatsapp if u want it
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 7 March 2015
    Dickfull free
I need a sex buddy wit women any age n any size, if u r interested pls feel free 2 invite me via…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
    Nsa sex white male
Hi I'm white male looking for woman that love sex and pussy to be eaten out whatsapp me 0763346585
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 28 February 2015
    Ladys i assure u real pleasure
I love making woman enjoy the true pleasure and satisfaction of a real intimate sexual session…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
  69 wet seasons
Brown hair green eyes athletic built .
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 21 February 2015
    Do you want free sex from a real boer
Hi are you looking for real sex from a boertjie call me 0791955128 only white ladies married…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Looking for a real boer to satisfy you
Any ladie single house wifes that need a real boer to satisfy you try me baby you won't regret it…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
    Casual encounters with married ladies.
HI i am a white male married in my 30`s looking for married ladies any age for nsa fun. hiv free…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 16 February 2015
    Free fuck
you wana fuck me hard.Im a white male aged 36 who want a free fuck!! Im so horny.Indian ladies…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 13 February 2015
    Sex today ladies
HI Ladies Its all yours if you like. Text me and I can come to you. 0722014730
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 5 February 2015
  Seek couples or singles for some late night fun were a white couppe
Seek couples or simgles for fun now
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 1 February 2015
    Cash for girls
Any girls looking for some cash. I would love to watch you play with your pussy. Im willing to pay…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 31 January 2015
    Love
I want to meet a woman that can love me as they love themselves age doesn't matter I'm a 17 year…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 29 January 2015
    Wanking for cash
Looking for 16-20 ( oy ) str8 guys to come jerk off at my place. I just wanna watch. Come sit back…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »