Casual Encounters in Krugersdorp, Gauteng

Wednesday, 30 July 2014
    Bwm 57 looking for wank and play buddies
Bi white male 57y would like to team up with other bi males for adult fun during the day. Love blue…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
    Any young girls needing cash
Looking for young girls needing cash.ill pay lets have a little fun whatsapp 076 936 2032
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 28 July 2014
    Young girls
…want some cash.im willing to pay for some good fun whatsapp me 076 936 2032
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 21 July 2014
    Young Interracial Couple WM BW Lookin For Guys to Hook up now
We are a white gay male and black straight woman looking for a hook up with guys preferably white…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 20 July 2014
    Quicky!... Anyone??
Any ladies/milfs wanting a good quicky after a long days work just to relax and feel at ease…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 17 July 2014
    Interracial fun
Any white married male that want to join me and my black maid for some fuck fun during the day. She…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Porn to swap
Bi WM 58 want to swap interracial videos. Anybody into sharing or swapping porn please contact this…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 12 July 2014
    Horny white cock looking for horny milfs
Hi there ladies I'm a 25yr old wm in krugersdorp looking for those lonely and bored house wives or…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 6 July 2014
    White guy for any race woman
32 w well hung looking for some nsa fun all races welcome whatsapp me let's do this shit
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 28 June 2014
    Crossdresser looking for friends, male or female
Upmarket white male looking for friends
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Fun time wild and wet playtime
Looking for a woman who wants to be teased and who wants to be wild, I'm 26 white male neat and…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
    Young man look 4 a MILF or mature lady
Im a 29yrs old mixed looking 4 a mature lady around krugersdorp kagiso azaadville or randfontein…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 23 June 2014
    Whats me cum
hi theI am looking for any ladies to watch me stroke my cock and cum for them, i am a married white…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 21 June 2014
    I need cock action
Im high and wana have fun with another young guy, im 23 indian and as horny as hell
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 20 June 2014
    Vince
I am a sexy young man who is attracted to older women (cougers) any beautiful and independent lady…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 13 June 2014
    Straight & Gay Guy lookin to hook up with some tits and cock
We are chem fucked and looking for a woman and a man to have fun. We are 22 and 26. Good looking…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 9 June 2014
    Want some nsa action with ladies
I there ladies i am looking for some nsa action on the side, i am clean and discreet and believe in…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 7 June 2014
    El mago"tha magician"
I got da magic stick 0720829511 or 29a65eb5.time wait fo nobody.
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 5 June 2014
    Ladies let's come let's have fun together
0720829511 or 29a65eb5. Am waiting for u lady.
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 4 June 2014
    Your toy boy
Hey I'm 21 w m bi ill do anything u want or you can do anything to me for 350 must have venue in…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 29 May 2014
    El mago"the magician"
Whatsapp(0720829511) or bbm(29a65eb5).let m take u places u never been
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 15 May 2014
    50000-00 per month is yours if you have what im looking for.
50000-00 per month is yours if you have what im looking for, become an international porn actress…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 5 May 2014
    Day time fun
Only ladies for nsa fun and pics any age week days between 9 am and 4 pm roodepoort krugersdorp…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
  Any ladies 55 and older for daytime fun
Hi i am a white male 39 clean and discreet looking for day time fun with any ladies 55 and older…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
    Black guy willing to host a 3 some
Im a black guy in krugersdorp and want to host a black couple for a 3 some any age will do
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 14 April 2014
  Slender but naughty
Im and ex porn star so come experience the following with me i can do greek , rimming , golden…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 5 April 2014
  Sex for male and female
Im looking for causual sex with any race and gender, NO CONDOM NO SEX Whatsapp or call me on…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
    Senual Exploration with Attractive Couple, Lady or Male
We are a newbie couple looking to explore sensual soft experience, comfortably and mood dependent…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
    Mvc
Bi male looking for top men for save sex 49
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 14 March 2014
    2 guys looking for a lady to fuck
We are 2 black guys and looking for a lady for a 3 some in krugersdorp tomorrow saturday whatsapp…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »