Casual Encounters in Krugersdorp, Gauteng

Tuesday, 30 June 2015
  Looking for Single and couples
Im Joel 32 looking for couples and age and race as long jy are smart and open i like licking pussy…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 29 June 2015
    Fun Couple - Beastiality
We are a fun couple looking for beastiality fun or someone that can provide the animal. Please send…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Couple seeks couple
We are a clean nawty couple looking to experiment with like minded couples for same room swap…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 26 June 2015
    Hot dicks for this pussy
0736791176 hit me on watsapp
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 25 June 2015
    White male looking for descreet nsa encounter sex
Hi I'm white male looking for woman for descreet nsa sex in krugersdorp I'm glean good looking and…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 22 June 2015
  011 461 6533 - Desperate For u to ram your dick into my quivering slit. t's & c'
Phonesex -phone sex-sexchatline-telesex-phone sex chatline- sexchat -sex chat -sex chatline…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 20 June 2015
    have me now for R500
I am mobile and can bring my pussy now!
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 19 June 2015
    Free and Clean SEX and massage to woman
Don't you get enought sex or do you want good longlasting sex bbm me I am wm 2b67ef67
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
    Gigalo
Sexy, 33, white, clean shaven and experienced. For all your sexual needs. Anything goes, for any…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 15 June 2015
    Male looking for any lady descreet nsa. Sex
Hi I'm looking for a lady for descreet nsa sex in krugersdorp any clean good looking lady can…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 14 June 2015
    Knock knock
A guy 34 of age willing to have meet a lady of interest to know each other and see where our…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 7 June 2015
    Lets hookup for good fuck.. My pussy is free this week 0621564955
I will make u happy with my horny wet pussy, call watsapp or text 0621564955
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    COUPLE.into kinky girls/woman...looking for NSA FUN !
White male and Bautiful.Clean.Very Sexy Indian Woman.Looking for a YOUNG .Beautiul.Clean.Sexy Girls…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    I am for mature ladies looking to cheat
I am looking for mature woman who wants to cheat or just looking for safe fun sex i host i dont pay…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 28 May 2015
    29 wm looking for daytime friends
Hi I'm 29 wm from gauteng looking to meet men bi straight or gay for daytime friends so if you are…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
    Stifflar in the house
Who wants money? let me know so we can chat and take it from there. WhatsApp 0084604412 or bbm…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
    White male looking for any lady for nsa sex
Hi I'm white male looking for any lady nsa sex age and size don't mind must be clean whatsapp me on…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 9 May 2015
  Looking for strong ballsy man strength lady 4 Sexy manly and gentle guy
Looks age not important. Love to meet a strong lady, in any way. Bright, or strong mind, or…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 7 May 2015
  Wm, want a mmf 3sum
I'm looking for a couple, male & female who are interested in a mmf 3sum. The male must be bi, so I…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Thursday, 30 April 2015
    Hi everyone Joe here from Roodepoort
Young fit man in roodepoort looking to fuck couples or single ladies 0746934620 whatsapp free now…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 27 April 2015
    Clean discreet clean shaven
Hi ladies, you need a release. I can provide it.what's app me for details. 0719624401 Bryan Xxx
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 24 April 2015
    Need friends and if possible more in case
Hi Krugersdorp Ladies. Like every time, we all want to try something new because of being curious…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 20 April 2015
    Miss
Bootylicious black babe looking for matured white dick to pay R600 for a good fuck from 10am till…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Friday, 17 April 2015
    Black ladies
White mail looking for a new experience. I heard black ( I don't realy see colour.we are all the…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
    M looking for domestic work
M 35 yes old guy looking for domestic work, any lady who don't get it enough just give me a work…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
    Married woman
Good day ladies I'm looking to chat and meet horny married woman only send me a mail ladies and…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Monday, 13 April 2015
    Handyman
I have just the right tools for your job all lonely house wifes pls drop my a mail or whatss app…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Saturday, 11 April 2015
    Str8
Hi ek str8 op sooek na man om my piel in in sy mond tesit by corenycon dam of ek gsim vir eemshe…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 5 April 2015
    Couples and single ladies
Hi im Joe from Roodepoort cbd im looking for fun with smart couple im not new in this i prefer…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Sunday, 29 March 2015
  Wie jags
Km iemand 33wm is kinky soos j nog nooi kon indink ek proebeer asl en wil onog baie doen dink da an…
Gauteng › Krugersdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »